Contact Us!

Contact Us!

aptos, santa cruz, soquel, business, county, capitola, scotts valley, times, news, newspaper, community, times publishing group, politics,

Times Publishing Group, Inc.
9601 Soquel Drive.
Aptos, CA 95003

PUBLISHER

Patrice Edwards
(831) 688-7549 Ext: 21
patrice@cyber-times.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Don Beaumont
(831) 713-9291
donbea@cyber-times.com

Jenny Rodriguez
(831) 688-7549 Ext: 19
jenny@cyber-times.com

Louisa Sandman
(831) 688-7549 Ext: 18
louisa@cyber-times.com

 

DISTRIBUTION

Bill Pooley
Camisa Composti

 

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Editor

Noel Smith
(831) 688-7549 Ext: 17
noel@cyber-times.com

Office Manager

Cathe Race
(831) 688-7549 Ext: 12
cathe@cyber-times.com

Publisher’s Assistant

Camisa Composti
(831) 688-7549
assistant@cyber-times.com

Production Manager and Ad Design/Layout

Liz Senteney
(831) 688-7549 Ext: 27
production@cyber-times.com

Art and Design

Kevin Markley
(831) 688-7549 Ext: 14
graphics@cyber-times.com

Michael Oppenheimer
(831) 688-7549 Ext: 33
art@cyber-times.com