Contact Us!

Contact Us!

aptos, santa cruz, soquel, business, county, capitola, scotts valley, times, news, newspaper, community, times publishing group, politics,

PUBLISHER

Patrice Edwards

(831) 688-7549 Ext: 21

patrice@cyber-times.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Jay Peters

(831) 688-7549 Ext: 19

jay@cyber-times.com

Don Beaumont

(831) 713-9291

donbea@cyber-times.com

Vanessa Reed

(831) 688-7549 Ext: 18

vanessa@cyber-times.com

 

DISTRIBUTION

Bill Pooley

Camisa Composti

 

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Editor

Noel Smith

(831) 688-7549 Ext: 17

noel@cyber-times.com

Office Manager

Cathe Race

(831) 688-7549 Ext: 12

cathe@cyber-times.com

Publisher’s Assistant

Camisa Composti

(831) 688-7549

assistant@cyber-times.com

 

Production Manager and Ad Design/Layout
Liz Senteney
(831) 688-7549 Ext: 27

production@cyber-times.com

 

Art and Design

Kevin Markley

(831) 688-7549 Ext: 26

graphics@cyber-times.com

Art and Design

Michael Oppenheimer

(831) 688-7549 Ext: 32

art@cyber-times.com